Institutional relations

A member of the French Association of Public Affairs Consulting (AFCAP), Nomadéis has acquired a recognized experience in the field of institutional relations, particularly concerning the management of partnerships. Our services include:

  • The setting up and development of strategic partnerships, e.g. gathering companies, institutions and civil society actors for the realization of precise objectives;
  • The organization of conferences, symposiums, workshops  (designing programs, identifying and approaching high-level speakers, preparing/checking presentations, writing syntheses and conference acts…);
  • The writing of reference publications (reports, white papers…), e.g. to describe and explain the position of an actor/a group of actors on a precise matter.

Nomadéis regularly contributes to many keys events in the international agenda, such as the World Water Forums, (Kyoto, Mexico, Istanbul…), organized by the World Water Council,  and the World Urban Forums (Vancouver, Nanjing, Rio de Janeiro…), organized by the United Nations’ Human Settlements Programme, UN-HABITAT.

In order to carry out its missions successfully, Nomadéis has developed an important network of partners in France and internationally (experts, academic partners, members o

Relations institutionnelles

Membre de l’association française des conseils en affaires publiques (AFCAP), Nomadéis a acquis une expérience reconnue dans le domaine des relations institutionnelles, en particulier pour la gestion des partenariats. Nos prestations incluent :

  • Le montage et l’animation de partenariats stratégiques associant par exemple entreprises, institutions et acteurs de la société civile, en vue de la réalisation d’objectifs précis ;
  • L’organisation de conférences, colloques, séminaires (conception des programmes, identification et approche d’intervenants de haut niveau, préparation / vérification des présentations, rédaction de synthèses et actes…) ;
  • La rédaction de publications de référence (rapports, livres blancs…), par exemple pour décrire et expliquer la position d’un acteur / collectif d’acteurs donné sur un sujet précis.

Nomadéis contribue ainsi régulièrement à de nombreux évènements clés de l’agenda international, tels que les Forums mondiaux de l’eau (Kyoto, Mexico, Istanbul…), organisés par le Conseil Mondial de l’Eau, ou encore les Forums urbains mondiaux (Vancouver, Nanjing, Rio de Janeiro…), organisés par l’Agence des Nations-Unies pour les établissements humains ONU-Habitat.

Pour mener à bien ses missions, Nomadéis a développé un important réseau de partenaires et relais en France et à l’international (experts associés, relais académiques, parlementaires…).